Staff

To contact a staff member, please use the contact form or call 415/863.6606. 

Executive Staff | leadership@odc.dance
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder, she/her
Carma Zisman, Executive Director, she/her/hers

Administrative | admin@odc.dance
Garth Grimball, Chief of Staff, he/him/his

Company | dancecompany@odc.dance
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder, she/her
Joseph Copley, Associate Director of Artistic Planning

Company Consultants/Contractors/Guest Artists:
KT Nelson, ODC Fellow

Development | development@odc.dance
Emily Lieu-Harris, Director of Development, she/her
Zackary Forcum, Director of Institutional Giving, he/him, they/them
Heather Holt, Associate Director of Annual Fund & Donor Events
Ki'Shae Qetlah, Development Operations Coordinator

Facilities | facilities@odc.dance
Jason Dinneen, Facilities Director, he/him

Finance, Operations & Human Relations | finance@odc.dance
Carlos R. Lopez, Director of Finance & Administration, he/him
Zarina N. Posada, Human Resources Manager, she/her
Sarah Emmons, Finance & HR Admin

Operations, Client Relations & Front Desk | frontdesk@odc.dance
Monica Ascencio, Client Relations Manager

Marketing & Communications | marketing@odc.dance
Sophie Leininger, Director of Marketing and Communications, she/her
Greg Meyers, Marketing & Digital Content Manager, he/him
Cresin Williams-Quinn, Marketing Associate, he/him
Matt Shrimplin, Marketing Media Specialist, he/him

Marketing & Communications contractors/consultants
John Hill, Public Relations Specialist

ODC Health 
Rachel Abair, M.S.,  Health Initiatives Program Director, she/her/hers

Healthy Dancers Clinic | hdc@odc.dance
Celina De Borja, MD - Medical Director
Richard Coughlin, MD - Director Emeritus

Production | production@odc.dance
Jack Beuttler, Director of Production, he/his
Thomas Bowersox, Company Production Manager, he/him/his
Chris Chamberlin-Miner, Production Coordinator, he/him
David Robertson, Lighting Director
Kyo Yohena, Wardrobe Coordinator

School | school@odc.dance
Kimi Okada, School Director & Associate Choreographer, she/her
Carlos Venturo, Director of School Programming
Molly Matutat, School Operations Manager, she/her/hers
Natalie Gutierrez, School Administrative Associate, she/her
Katherine Orloff, Youth & Teen Program Coordinator

Theater | theater@odc.dance
Chloë Zimberg, Creative Director, she/her
Katya Ponomarenko, Audience Services Manager
Maurya Kerr, ODC Theater Resident Curator

Rhythm & Motion Staff | rhythmandmotion@rhythmandmotion.com
Dudley Flores, Director, he/him/his
Maggie Connard, Program Associate, she/her/hers
Janet Roitz, Program Administrator

Box Office | boxoffice@odc.dance

Studio Rentals | studiorentals@odc.dance